Fabulous Floors Team


FIRST LAST POSITION LOCATION BIO EMAIL
Anna Hastings Sales Assistant to Sandy McGee Carrollton, TX   anna@fabfloors.com
Brad Alhadef Sales Carrollton, TX View brad@fabfloors.com
Brice Perkins Sales Carrollton, TX View brice@fabfloors.com
Caitlan Nunnally Sales Assistant Carrollton, TX   caitlan@fabfloors.com
Dianna Sanchez Sales Assistant Carrollton, TX   dianna@fabfloors.com
Jake Page Sales Carrollton, TX   jake@fabfloors.com
Jane Hernando Account Manager Carrollton, TX View jane@fabfloors.com
Joel Alhadef President Carrollton, TX   joel@fabfloors.com
Justin Higgins Sales  Carrollton, TX   justin@fabfloors.com
Kim Kelly Sales Assistant to Mike Trent Carrollton, TX   kim@fabfloors.com
Mark Wagner Controller Carrollton, TX   mwagner@fabfloors.com
Mike Trent Sales Carrollton, TX View trent@fabfloors.com
Phil Clancy Account Executive Carrollton, TX View clancy@fabfloors.com
Rich Favre Sales Assistant to Jake Page Carrollton, TX   rich@fabfloors.com
Rick Cain Vice President Carrollton, TX   rick@fabfloors.com
Sandy McGee Sales Carrollton, TX View sandy@fabfloors.com
Shelley Dale Sales Carrollton, TX View shelley@fabfloors.com
Jason Crain Sales Assistant to Sharon McNeill Bend, OR   jason@fabfloors.com
Sharon McNeill Sales Bend, OR View sharon@fabfloors.com